More States Apply for Early Learning Challenge

More funds are available to continue the Early Learning Challenge in the states, and new applications are in from Arizona, Arkansas, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Vermont. Read more about the Early Learning Challenge!